Little Big Town to Release Upcoming Album ‘Wanderlust’ in June

Little Big Town is doing it big in June. The group is set to release their new album Wanderlust next month. The project is produced by Pharrell Williams. “Wanderlust, due out on June 10, will feature eight songs, including “One of Those Days,” written by the group and Williams. Karen Fairchild explains that the new record “is the result of an incredible friendship and chemistry” she and her Little Big Town bandmates — Kimberly Schlapman, Phillip Sweet and Jimmy Westbrook — have with Williams, whom many also know as a coach on The Voice.”

The Boot


Helga Esteb /